How-clever? XY

I thought to write about how it was “all my fault”..i mean

Had i not made those million IG post to boast

Who am I?

A quest to guess of a person if i’d guest

A personified guess

So believing “this”- deceiving thoughts of me, bereaving

These mile-stones i’ve hawked as they walked way from me–i be leaving

I believe in

A hindsight so present, depressing

A sun couldnt of come from me

I’m fresh and ripe,

Rite

I’d shone a throne

Each stone now plated to talk for me

“This” walk for me

A state -your of bones

A no thing to say, excuse -as a new way to, talk for me

Ive prone,

Thoughts that taught for me

I oughta know better, i mean how-ever

Could i have made instant of this gram that stalked for me

How clever—i bet

This time i’ll make a wish to–

No better..

–Mitchell.Tie

x met y.

Published by Alpha’s Poetry notes

I am what is considered to be a starving artist; support my vision, my dream to be free with a like and/or comment. #Sharedemo

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started